Pierce Brosnan & James Stewart

untitled

Pierce Brosnan & James Stewart (I)

4 thoughts on “Pierce Brosnan & James Stewart

  1. my mom always told me that these two actors look alike but I had never thought that some one else could think the same…I am proud of my mother hahahha

  2. I remember back when Remington Steele was on, I at some point noticed that Pierce Brosnan looked just like some other actor, but I couldn’t think of who it was. I racked my brains for months trying to figure out who he looked when it finally hit me that it was Jimmy Stewart. I’m glad to see that I’m not crazy.

Leave a Reply

